Sponsoren:

Taxi Mair

Installationen Fankhauser

BILDERANZAHL GESAMT: 0

 

 

Ausschuss der SVg Uderns

FUNKTION NAME ANSCHRIFT MOBIL E-MAIL
Obmann Martin Flörl Finsingstr. 13 0676 3340 487 martin@floerl.info
Obm. Stellvertr. Martin Ebster Finsingstr. 24 0676 8944 2915 martin.ebster@ge.com
Kassier Thomas Buttenhauser Kohlwiesgasse 3 0676 958 373 thomas.buttenhauser@aon.at
Stellvertreter Peter Hanser Kirchweg 51 0664 307 5445 peterhanser@aon.at
Schriftführer Hanspeter
Laimböck
Hambergweg 7 0676 9347 303 hanspeter.laimboeck@swarovski.com
Stellvertreter        
Sekt.Leiter Fußball Matthias Hauser Finsingstraße 28 0676 347 4187 mathias.hauser@gmx.net
Stellvertreter Phillip Hauser Kohlgasse 3 0676 3023 779 p.hauser@gmx.at
Sekt.Leiter Ski alpin Martin Kob Prof.Friedr.Hellweg 19 0676 6544 171 martin.kob@a1.net
Stellvertreter Peter Ebster Kirchweg 53 0699 1698 9807 peter.ebster@derfeser.at
Sekt.Leiter Rodeln Armin Pfister 6265 Kohlstatt 173 0676 7397 241  armin.pfister@gmx.at
Stellvertreter Johannes Geiger sen. Pfarrer Karl Mairweg 4 0664 1162 521 info@pachmair.com
Sekt. Leiter Langlauf Franz Hanser Dorfstraße 90 0664 5342 842 info@landhaus-gartner.at
Stellvertreter Benno Fankhauser Kellerjochweg 4 0676 8242 6236 benno.fankhauser@wuerth.at
Sekt. Leiter Radsport Franz Hanser Dorfstraße 90 0664 5342 842 info@landhaus-gartner.at
Stellvertreter Lisi Margreiter Prof.Friedr.Hellweg 9 0664 7362 0861 2000margreiter@utanet.at
Beirat Thomas Putz Dorfstraße 48 0676 889631000 thomas@standlhof.at

 

Zurück...